About Us

FIS Insurance Services has been providing quality insurance advice since 1991. Servicing Queensland, our dedicated loyal team of qualified staff, with over 70 years combined industry experience, have an “old school drop tools service” mentality to all new and existing clients which is what our business success has been built on.

We have passionate, highly motivated staff who are dedicated to providing you with professional personal advice, ensuring peace of mind for you and your business.

From quick in house quotes to detailed tailored insurance packages to suit your needs, we are always available whether it be after hours or on-site visits.

Our Core Values

 Service

 Honesty

 Integrity

 Loyalty

 Commitment

Our core values define how we want to conduct ourselves and our business. They help us to create values and the best possible service to our clients.

Our Team

Tim Stanford

Director
tim@fisis.com.au
0415 375 350

Cliff Jorgensen

Senior Account Manager
cliff@fisis.com.au
0417 513 722

Danni Palmer

Senior Account Manager
danni@fisis.com.au
0426 140 188

Susie Sawatzki

Account Manager
susie@fisis.com.au
07 5463 4166

Tracey Costin

Account Manager / Marketing Manager
tracey@fisis.com.au
07 5463 4166

Jessica Whitlock

Account Manager
jess@fisis.com.au
07 5463 4166

Louisa Mathews

Account Manager
louisa@fisis.com.au
07 5463 4166

Alyssa Gilloway

Administration Officer /
Assistant Account Executive
alyssa@fisis.com.au
07 5463 4166